RENTAL APARTMENT BUILDINGS IN AUSTRIA

We give you access to one of the safest and most stable forms of investment.
MORE
A magnet over the centuries

SECURE RETURNS – VALUE FOR GENERATIONS TO COME.

Austrian rental apartment buildings are a highly attractive and reliable investment.

The main benefits for you as an investor include moderate prices, a high level of legal security and solid returns, as well as the opportunity to own a historic architectural masterpiece. Acquiring a rental apartment building in Austria allows you to safeguard your assets for generations to come and assure your family’s long-term prosperity.
Our comprehensive service portfolio covers all aspects of investing in rental apartment buildings. We also provide professional support for rental apartment building management, in addition to advice on and assistance with executing the various steps in the transaction.
As a professional partner, we provide the support you need to find a property that is perfectly aligned with your investment requirements. Depending on whether your wealth management approach is geared towards the short, medium or long term, we also help you to choose the right investment strategy. We propose a selection of suitable properties and advise you on making the right choice.
We maximise the earnings potential of your rental apartment building, enabling you to increase your returns. We also take steps to ensure that the value of your property rises in the long run. In partnership with the property manager, we systematically identify all of the options for boosting your income, and help you to realise these gains. In line with our cost-neutral approach, we only charge a fee if you achieve higher returns.
Strong potential, growing interest.

Market development

Market value € 2014 to 2016

YEAR
2014
0000MIO
YEAR
2015
0000MRD
YEAR
2016
0000MRD
A professional partnership

THE CORNERSTONE OF YOUR SATISFACTION

Hudej Zinshäuser has been a leader on the Austrian rental apartment building market for several years. High net worth individuals and family offices put their trust in us, and we also advise foundations, institutional investors and commercial property developers.

The cornerstone of your satisfaction.
Company

Hudej Zinshäuser has been a leader on the Austrian rental apartment building market for several years. Our investors have seen stable and consistent increases in value over the past 20 years.

MORE
Contact us today.
Team

Our business activities and commercial mindset are geared towards achieving a single target: safeguarding our customers’ financial security through investments in rental apartment buildings and generating returns – today and for generations to come.

MORE
Reap the rewards of our strengths.
Our services

High net worth individuals and family offices put their trust in us, and we also advise foundations, institutional investors and commercial property developers.

MORE
Any questions?

CONTACT US FOR A FREE CONSULTATION.

Our enthusiasm and expertise are central to our focus on brokering and managing rental apartment buildings across Austria.

MORE

ZINSHÄUSER IN ÖSTERREICH

Wir bieten Ihnen Zugang zu einer der sichersten und stabilsten Anlageformen.
MEHR DAZU
Anziehungspunkt seit Jahrhunderten

SICHERE ERTRÄGE. WERTE FÜR GENERATIONEN.

Zinshäuser in Österreich sind eine ebenso faszinierende wie verlässliche Wertanlage.

Die wichtigsten Vorteile für Sie als Investor: moderate Preise, hohe Rechtssicherheit, vernünftige Renditen und die Möglichkeit, ein Meisterwerk historischer Architektur zu erwerben. Durch den Kauf eines österreichischen Zinshauses sichern Sie Ihr Vermögen für Generationen ab und sorgen so für anhaltenden Wohlstand in Ihrer Familie.
Unser umfassendes Leistungsprogramm umfasst die professionelle Begleitung bei Zinshaus Investment, Zinshaus-Management, sowie die Beratung und Abwicklung des gesamten Transaktionsprozesses.
Wir unterstützen Sie professionell und partnerschaftlich dabei, das für Ihre Anlagebedürfnisse optimale Objekt zu finden. Je nachdem, ob Ihre Vermögensplanung kurz-, mittel- oder langfristig angelegt ist, unterstützen wir Sie bei der Wahl der richtigen Investitionsstrategie. Wir präsentieren die für Sie geeigneten Objekte und beraten Sie dabei, die richtige Wahl zu treffen.
Wir maximieren die Ertragspotenziale Ihres Zinshauses und steigern so Ihre Rendite. Wir sorgen dafür, dass sich der Wert Ihrer Liegenschaft nachhaltig positiv entwickelt. Als Partner des Hausverwalters zeigen wir systematisch alle Möglichkeiten auf, die Einnahmen zu steigern und unterstützen Sie dabei, dies zu realisieren. Dabei handeln wir völlig kostenneutral: Unser Honorar berechnet sich nur nach der erreichten Rendite-Verbesserung.
Hohes Potential. Steigendes Interesse.

Markt Entwicklung

Markt Volumen in € von 2014 bis 2016

YEAR
2014
0000MIO
YEAR
2015
0000MRD
YEAR
2016
0000MRD
Professionelle Partnerschaft

DAS FUNDAMENT IHRER ZUFRIEDENHEIT

Hudej Zinshäuser ist seit Jahren eines der führenden Unternehmen am österreichischen Zinshausmarkt. Wir geniessen das Vertrauen vieler vermögender Privatpersonen und Family Offices, beraten darüber hinaus aber auch Stiftungen, institutionelle Investoren und gewerbliche Immobilienentwickler.

Das Fundament Ihrer Zufriedenheit.
Unternehmen

Hudej Zinshäuser ist seit Jahren eines der führenden Unternehmen am österreichischen Zinshausmarkt. Unsere Investoren können auf 20 Jahre durchgehend kontinuierliche
Wertsteigerungen zurückblicken.

MEHR DAZU
Sprechen Sie mit uns.
Team

Unser wirtschaftliches Denken und Handeln ist allein auf ein Ziel ausgerichtet: Unseren Kunden durch Investitionen in Zinshäuser finanzielle Sicherheit und Ertrag zu verschaffen – heute und für Generationen.

MEHR DAZU
Unsere Stärke ist ihr Gewinn.
Unsere Leistung

Wir geniessen das Vertrauen vieler vermögender Privatpersonen und Family Offices, beraten darüber hinaus aber auch Stiftungen, institutionelle Investoren und gewerbliche Immobilienentwickler.

MEHR DAZU
Haben Sie Fragen?

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS, WIR BERATEN SIE GERNE.

Mit Enthusiasmus und Kompetenz haben wir uns auf die Vermittlung und das Management von Zinshäusern in ganz Österreich spezialisiert.

JETZT BERATUNGSTERMIN VEREINBAREN