RENTAL APARTMENT BUILDINGS IN AUSTRIA

We give you access to one of the safest and most stable forms of investment.
MORE
A magnet over the centuries

SECURE RETURNS – VALUE FOR GENERATIONS TO COME.

Austrian rental apartment buildings are a highly attractive and reliable investment.

The main benefits for you as an investor include moderate prices, a high level of legal security and solid returns, as well as the opportunity to own a historic architectural masterpiece. Acquiring a rental apartment building in Austria allows you to safeguard your assets for generations to come and assure your family’s long-term prosperity.
Our comprehensive service portfolio covers all aspects of investing in rental apartment buildings. We also provide professional support for rental apartment building management, in addition to advice on and assistance with executing the various steps in the transaction.
As a professional partner, we provide the support you need to find a property that is perfectly aligned with your investment requirements. Depending on whether your wealth management approach is geared towards the short, medium or long term, we also help you to choose the right investment strategy. We propose a selection of suitable properties and advise you on making the right choice.
We maximise the earnings potential of your rental apartment building, enabling you to increase your returns. We also take steps to ensure that the value of your property rises in the long run. In partnership with the property manager, we systematically identify all of the options for boosting your income, and help you to realise these gains. In line with our cost-neutral approach, we only charge a fee if you achieve higher returns.
Strong potential, growing interest.

Market development

Market value € 2014 to 2016

YEAR
2014
0000MIO
YEAR
2015
0000MRD
YEAR
2016
0000MRD
A professional partnership

THE CORNERSTONE OF YOUR SATISFACTION

Hudej Zinshäuser has been a leader on the Austrian rental apartment building market for several years. High net worth individuals and family offices put their trust in us, and we also advise foundations, institutional investors and commercial property developers.

The cornerstone of your satisfaction.
Company

Hudej Zinshäuser has been a leader on the Austrian rental apartment building market for several years. Our investors have seen stable and consistent increases in value over the past 20 years.

MORE
Contact us today.
Team

Our business activities and commercial mindset are geared towards achieving a single target: safeguarding our customers’ financial security through investments in rental apartment buildings and generating returns – today and for generations to come.

MORE
Reap the rewards of our strengths.
Our services

High net worth individuals and family offices put their trust in us, and we also advise foundations, institutional investors and commercial property developers.

MORE
Any questions?

CONTACT US FOR A FREE CONSULTATION.

Our enthusiasm and expertise are central to our focus on brokering and managing rental apartment buildings across Austria.

MORE

IMMOBILIER LOCATIF EN AUTRICHE

Nous vous fournissons l’accès à l'un des types de placement les plus sûrs et les plus stables.
PLUS D'INFORMATION
Un attrait depuis des siècles

DES RENDEMENTS SÛRS. DES VALEURS PENDANT DES GÉNÉRATIONS.

Les biens locatifs en Autriche représentent des placements avantageux et fiables.

Leur principal avantage pour vous, investisseur : des prix modérés, une grande sécurité juridique, des rendements raisonnables et la possibilité d’acquérir un chef-d'œuvre architectural historique. Grâce à l’achat d’un bien locatif en Autriche, vous assurez votre patrimoine sur plusieurs générations et la prospérité continue de votre famille.
Nos services complets comprennent l’accompagnement professionnel dans l’investissement locatif, la gestion locative, ainsi que le conseil et l’exécution de l’intégralité du processus de transaction.
En tant que professionnels et partenaires, nous vous aidons à trouver ce qui correspond le mieux à vos besoins en placement. Nous vous aidons à choisir la stratégie d'investissement adaptée à votre planification de patrimoine selon si cette dernière est à court, moyen ou long terme. Nous vous présentons les objets de placement appropriés à votre profil et nous vous conseillons afin de faire le bon choix.
Nous maximisons le potentiel des revenus de votre bien locatif afin que vos rendements augmentent. Nous veillons à ce que la valeur de votre bien immobilier croisse durablement. En tant que partenaires du gérant, nous vous indiquons systématiquement toutes les façons possibles d’augmenter les recettes et nous vous y aidons. Et ce, sans aucune majoration de coût : nos honoraires sont calculés uniquement sur l’amélioration des rendements obtenue.
Fort potentiel. Intérêt croissant.

Développement du marché

Volumes du marché en € de 2014 à 2016

YEAR
2014
0000MIO
YEAR
2015
0000MRD
YEAR
2016
0000MRD
Partenariat professionnel

LE FONDEMENT DE VOTRE SATISFACTION

Depuis des années, Hudej Zinshäuser est l’une des sociétés leaders sur le marché locatif en Autriche. Non seulement nous bénéficions de la confiance de nombreux particuliers fortunés et de Family Offices, mais nous conseillons également des fondations, des investisseurs institutionnels et des promoteurs immobiliers industriels.

Le fondement de votre satisfaction.
Société

Depuis des années, Hudej Zinshäuser est l’une des sociétés leaders sur le marché locatif en Autriche. Nos investisseurs attestent de 20 ans de valorisation sans interruption.

PLUS D'INFORMATION
Contactez-nous.
Équipe

Notre approche et nos activités économiques sont orientées vers un unique objectif : assurer à nos clients sécurité financière et rendement, aujourd'hui et sur plusieurs générations, par le biais d’investissements locatifs.

PLUS D'INFORMATION
Notre force, votre gain.
Nos prestations

Non seulement nous bénéficions de la confiance de nombreux particuliers fortunés et de Family Offices, mais nous conseillons également des fondations, des investisseurs institutionnels et des promoteurs immobiliers industriels.

PLUS D'INFORMATION
Vous avez des questions ?

CONTACTEZ-NOUS. NOUS FERONS UN PLAISIR DE VOUS CONSEILLER.

Forts de notre enthousiasme et de nos compétences, nous nous sommes spécialisés dans la médiation et la gestion de biens locatifs dans toute l’Autriche.

PLUS D'INFORMATION