OUR SERVICES
Rental apartment buildings in Austria

Reap the rewards of our strengths.

Hudej Zinshäuser has been a leader on the Austrian rental apartment building market for several years. High net worth individuals and family offices put their trust in us, and we also advise foundations, institutional investors and commercial property developers.

We are the only real estate broker specialising exclusively in rental apartment buildings, and have several offices across Austria. Thanks to our extensive industry experience, we have an excellent network of contacts throughout the market, which allows us to keep up to date with the latest developments. We identify the property best suited to your investment requirements and accompany you through the entire acquisition process. Our effective approach to asset management following acquisition ensures a constant increase in earnings and the value of your property – because we aren’t satisfied until you are!

We also provide assistance with reviewing rental agreements. Unauthorised subletting or use contrary to zoning requirements can result in lost additional income for you as the owner. We assess whether individual residential units are being used in accordance with the rental contract. In the event of any breaches, we identify the options for asserting claims.

Our enthusiasm and expertise are central to our focus on brokering and managing rental apartment buildings across Austria. Hudej’s portfolio includes an extensive range of properties, a reflection of our outstanding network of contacts throughout the market. Our business activities and commercial mindset are geared towards achieving a single target: safeguarding our customers’ financial security through investments in rental apartment buildings and generating returns – today and for generations to come.

Our comprehensive service portfolio covers all aspects of investing in rental apartment buildings. We also provide professional support for rental apartment building management, in addition to advice on and assistance with executing the various steps in the transaction.
As a professional partner, we provide the support you need to find a property that is perfectly aligned with your investment requirements. Depending on whether your wealth management approach is geared towards the short, medium or long term, we also help you to choose the right investment strategy. We propose a selection of suitable properties and advise you on making the right choice.
We maximise the earnings potential of your rental apartment building, enabling you to increase your returns. We also take steps to ensure that the value of your property rises in the long run. In partnership with the property manager, we systematically identify all of the options for boosting your income, and help you to realise these gains. In line with our cost-neutral approach, we only charge a fee if you achieve higher returns.

NOS PRESTATIONS
Biens locatifs en Autriche

Notre force, votre gain.

Depuis des années, Hudej Zinshäuser est l’une des sociétés leaders sur le marché locatif en Autriche. Non seulement nous bénéficions de la confiance de nombreux particuliers fortunés et de Family Offices, mais nous conseillons également des fondations, des investisseurs institutionnels et des promoteurs immobiliers industriels.

Nous sommes l’unique société de courtage spécialisée dans les immeubles locatifs présente dans différentes villes d’Autriche. Forts de notre longue expérience dans le secteur, nous possédons un excellent réseau parmi tous les acteurs du marché et sommes directement informés des dernières nouvelles. Nous vous trouvons le bien immobilier répondant parfaitement à vos besoins en investissements et nous vous conseillons tout au long du processus d’achat. Une fois le bien acquis, nous veillons à ce que vos rendements et la valeur intrinsèque de votre bien suivent une croissance continue, et ce grâce à une gestion de patrimoine efficace, car nous ne sommes satisfaits que lorsque vous l’êtes.

Nous assurons également la vérification des baux. La sous-location illégale ou l’usage abusif vous privent de recettes supplémentaires qui vous reviennent en tant que propriétaire. Nous vérifions que chaque logement est utilisé conformément au contrat de location. Dans le cas contraire, nous vous indiquons les façons possibles de faire valoir vos droits.

Forts de notre enthousiasme et de nos compétences, nous nous sommes spécialisés dans la médiation et la gestion de biens locatifs dans toute l’Autriche. Notre portefeuille englobe une grande variété de biens immobiliers, grâce à notre excellent réseau sur le marché. Notre approche et nos activités économiques sont orientées vers un unique objectif : assurer à nos clients sécurité financière et rendement, aujourd’hui et sur plusieurs générations, par le biais d’investissements locatifs.

Nos services complets comprennent l’accompagnement professionnel dans l’investissement locatif, la gestion locative, ainsi que le conseil et l’exécution de l’intégralité du processus de transaction.
En tant que professionnels et partenaires, nous vous aidons à trouver ce qui correspond le mieux à vos besoins en placement. Nous vous aidons à choisir la stratégie d'investissement adaptée à votre planification de patrimoine selon si cette dernière est à court, moyen ou long terme. Nous vous présentons les objets de placement appropriés à votre profil et nous vous conseillons afin de faire le bon choix.
Nous maximisons le potentiel des revenus de votre bien locatif afin que vos rendements augmentent. Nous veillons à ce que la valeur de votre bien immobilier croisse durablement. En tant que partenaires du gérant, nous vous indiquons systématiquement toutes les façons possibles d’augmenter les recettes et nous vous y aidons. Et ce, sans aucune majoration de coût : nos honoraires sont calculés uniquement sur l’amélioration des rendements obtenue.