OUR SERVICES
Rental apartment buildings in Austria

Reap the rewards of our strengths.

Hudej Zinshäuser has been a leader on the Austrian rental apartment building market for several years. High net worth individuals and family offices put their trust in us, and we also advise foundations, institutional investors and commercial property developers.

We are the only real estate broker specialising exclusively in rental apartment buildings, and have several offices across Austria. Thanks to our extensive industry experience, we have an excellent network of contacts throughout the market, which allows us to keep up to date with the latest developments. We identify the property best suited to your investment requirements and accompany you through the entire acquisition process. Our effective approach to asset management following acquisition ensures a constant increase in earnings and the value of your property – because we aren’t satisfied until you are!

We also provide assistance with reviewing rental agreements. Unauthorised subletting or use contrary to zoning requirements can result in lost additional income for you as the owner. We assess whether individual residential units are being used in accordance with the rental contract. In the event of any breaches, we identify the options for asserting claims.

Our enthusiasm and expertise are central to our focus on brokering and managing rental apartment buildings across Austria. Hudej’s portfolio includes an extensive range of properties, a reflection of our outstanding network of contacts throughout the market. Our business activities and commercial mindset are geared towards achieving a single target: safeguarding our customers’ financial security through investments in rental apartment buildings and generating returns – today and for generations to come.

Our comprehensive service portfolio covers all aspects of investing in rental apartment buildings. We also provide professional support for rental apartment building management, in addition to advice on and assistance with executing the various steps in the transaction.
As a professional partner, we provide the support you need to find a property that is perfectly aligned with your investment requirements. Depending on whether your wealth management approach is geared towards the short, medium or long term, we also help you to choose the right investment strategy. We propose a selection of suitable properties and advise you on making the right choice.
We maximise the earnings potential of your rental apartment building, enabling you to increase your returns. We also take steps to ensure that the value of your property rises in the long run. In partnership with the property manager, we systematically identify all of the options for boosting your income, and help you to realise these gains. In line with our cost-neutral approach, we only charge a fee if you achieve higher returns.

UNSERE LEISTUNG
Zinshäuser in Österreich

Unsere Stärke ist Ihr Gewinn.

Hudej Zinshäuser ist seit Jahren eines der führenden Unternehmen am österreichischen Zinshausmarkt. Wir geniessen das Vertrauen vieler vermögender Privatpersonen und Family Offices, beraten darüber hinaus aber auch Stiftungen, institutionelle Investoren und gewerbliche Immobilienentwickler.

Wir sind das einzige ausschliesslich auf Zinshäuser spezialisierte Maklerunternehmen mit mehreren Standorten in ganz Österreich. Durch jahrelange Branchenerfahrung sind wir mit allen Marktteilnehmern bestens vernetzt und erfahren Neuigkeiten aus erster Hand. Wir finden die für Ihre Investitionsbedürfnisse optimal geeignete Liegenschaft und betreuen Sie während des gesamten Kaufprozesses. Nach dem Erwerb sorgen wir durch effizientes Asset Management dafür, dass Ihre Erträge und der Substanzwert Ihres Hauses kontinuierlich steigen – weil wir erst dann zufrieden sind, wenn Sie es sind.

Der zweite Bereich in diesem Zusammenhang ist die Überprüfung der Mietverhältnisse. Durch unerlaubte Untervermietung oder widmungsfremde Nutzung entgehen Ihnen Mehreinnahmen, die Ihnen als Eigentümer zustehen. Wir überprüfen, ob die einzelnen Wohneinheiten vertragskonform genutzt werden. Bei Widersprüchen zeigen wir Ihnen die Möglichkeiten auf, Ihre Ansprüche geltend zu machen.

Mit Enthusiasmus und Kompetenz haben wir uns auf die Vermittlung und das Management von Zinshäusern in ganz Österreich spezialisiert. Unser Portfolio umfasst eine umfangreiche Palette an Liegenschaften, da wir bestens mit dem Markt vernetzt sind. Unser wirtschaftliches Denken und Handeln ist allein auf ein Ziel ausgerichtet: Unseren Kunden durch Investitionen in Zinshäuser finanzielle Sicherheit und Ertrag zu verschaffen – heute und für Generationen.

Unser umfassendes Leistungsprogramm umfasst die professionelle Begleitung bei Zinshaus Investment, Zinshaus-Management, sowie die Beratung und Abwicklung des gesamten Transaktionsprozesses.
Wir unterstützen Sie professionell und partnerschaftlich dabei, das für Ihre Anlagebedürfnisse optimale Objekt zu finden. Je nachdem, ob Ihre Vermögensplanung kurz-, mittel- oder langfristig angelegt ist, unterstützen wir Sie bei der Wahl der richtigen Investitionsstrategie. Wir präsentieren die für Sie geeigneten Objekte und beraten Sie dabei, die richtige Wahl zu treffen.
Wir maximieren die Ertragspotenziale Ihres Zinshauses und steigern so Ihre Rendite. Wir sorgen dafür, dass sich der Wert Ihrer Liegenschaft nachhaltig positiv entwickelt. Als Partner des Hausverwalters zeigen wir systematisch alle Möglichkeiten auf, die Einnahmen zu steigern und unterstützen Sie dabei, dies zu realisieren. Dabei handeln wir völlig kostenneutral: Unser Honorar berechnet sich nur nach der erreichten Rendite-Verbesserung.